Another One Bites The Dust

I’ve struggled all week to steer clear of the stomach flu since my six-year-old came down with it a few days ago. Washed my hands in hospital alcohol, kept clean, tried to eat moderately… but to no avail. Today, I’m anchored up with a volcano trapped in my belly.

Well, at least it happened before Christmas, so there’s still a chance that we’ll all be healthy on the big days. But I need to finish my X-mas shopping too… help.

Like I’ve said before: Howard Hughes was right.

2 Responses to “Another One Bites The Dust”

  1. itmamman Says:

    Poor thing! Och folk klagar på mig för att jag börjar julhandla i juli? Det ät ju för att slippa råka ut för sånt. Så nästa år vet du vad du ska göra…
    Skål (med lite avslagen Coca Cola)!

  2. jonathan Says:

    Ska nog börja julihandla, jag också.


Leave a Reply

