Some Highlights Of My Day

around 14.00    Sat at a press conference with Gordon Brown.

around 15.00    Interviewed the Swedish Prime Minister.

around 18.00    Crawled all over the floor at home on my hands and knees, playing with my little boys.

around 19.30    Partly dismantled my syntheseizer to get a ball pen out that one of my boys had managed to put in there.

around now      Will soon go and roll some meatballs for guests expected for lunch tomorrow.

Who said I lead a humdrum life?

One Response to “Some Highlights Of My Day”

  1. The Boss Says:

    Well, it wasn’t me. 😉


Leave a Reply

